Untitled Document
****** Welcome to ANUBOSE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY-Palvoncha-BhadradriKothagudem-T.S ******
S.No.Name of the OfficialPositionCatagory
1.       Smt.T.Anuradha, Chairman, National Educational Trust (NET)Chairman
2.       Dr.T.Bharat Krishna, Vice-Chairman - National Educational TrustMember
3.       Dr. A.Avani, Treasurer, NET Member
4.       Dr.T.VenuGopal, Dean, Student welfare, Malla Reddy College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad.Member
5.       Dr.N.V.Subba Rao, Principal, ABITMember Secretary
6.       Dr.P. Sravana, Professor of Civil Engineering & Head, JNTUH CEH.University Nominee
7.       Dr. V.S.K Reddy, Principal, MRCET, HyderabadMember
8.       Dr. K.Vijaya Kumar, Principal, SSIT, SathupallyMember
9.       Dr. K.Satyanarayana, Rtd Professor, OU, HyderabadMember
10.   Mr.G.Venkanna, HoD, S&H, ABITMember
Untitled Document
For Admissions CONTACT : 9441018863 , 9246907407 , E-MAIL : abitjntu@gmail.com, WEBSITE : www.abit.ac.in